Ice Prince | Fire of Zamani now On Konga.Com

Features the following artists; Sunny Nneji, Wale, M.I, Chip, Ruby, Wizkid, French Montana, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Yung L, Jeremiah Gyang, Shaydee and Morell

Click Here to Buy On

Chocolate city’s multiple award winning rapper. Iceprince is ready to release his sophomore studio album that was originally pushed back this month. Featuring hits like Aboki  More VIP Gimme Dat and recently released single featuring American Rapper, French Montana.

The album  features the following artists; Sunny Nneji Wale M.I  Chip Ruby Wizkid French Montana Jesse Jagz Olamide Sound Sultan Burna Boy Yung L Jeremiah Gyang Shaydee and Morell. The production by Chopstix Don Jazzy Sammy Gyang and E.Kelly.

0 your thaughts:

wow. it cool